How to Delete an existing Service from my MyRx website?

Step 1: Log In to your MyRx profile.

Step 2: Go to My Profile -> Services -> Service Details section

Step 3: Search for the required service by entering the service name on Search box or by scrolling through the list of services.

Step 4:  Click on the Delete button against the service to be modified.

Step 5: Service details will be deleted successfully.Click Ok on the confirmation 

   message.

Step 6: Go to My Profile -> Website

Step 7: Click on the Publish button to update the changes on your website.

Step 8 Publish Website confirmation message will pop up. Click on Publish button

Step 9: Click on Ok  button on the publish confirmation pop up.

The deleted  Service will no longer be displayed on your MyRx website.

Powered by BetterDocs