Step 1: Login to your MyRx profile.
Step 2: Go to My Profile -> Clinic Details.
Step 3: Find the Clinic to be deleted from the list of clinics.
Step 4: Clinic on the Delete icon against the clinic to be deleted.
Step 5: Click on the Ok button on the confirmation message.
Step 6: Clinic on the Update button.
Step 7: Go to My Profile -> Website
Step 8: Click on the Publish button to update the changes on your website.
Step 9: Publish Website confirmation message will pop up. Click on Publish button
Step 10: Click on Ok button on the publish confirmation pop up.
Once published, the clinic will be deleted from your MyRx profile and website.
The action can not be reversed.
Powered by BetterDocs